Committee

The Gold Coast Catchment Association is managed by an elected committee that represents members and the geographically diverse environments on the Gold Coast. The committee openly meets bi-monthly to discuss actions and frequently reports to the relevant departments of the City of Gold Coast to address issues as they arise. The constitution can beĀ downloaded here.

Correspondence to the committee can be sent to: ATTN: GCCA, PO BOX 1206BC Southport, 4215 or contact us via email.

Our committee

President Wal Mayr 0408 264 571 wal.mayr@bluefigcreek.com.au
Vice-President Steven Gill 0400 617 000 steven_gill@bigpond.com
Treasurer Sue Durrance 0448 073 627 s.durance@bigpond.com
Assistant Treasurer Heather Mayr 0420 989 124 heather.mayr@bigpond.com
Secretary Steven Gill 0400 617 000 steven_gill@bigpond.com
Executive officer Rosalinde Brinkman 0434 629 080 rosalindebrinkman@hotmail.com
Committee Member Natalie Hoskins 0419 522 207 econat1@bigpond.com
Committee Member Lauren Morgan 0449 142 548 lmmorgan84@yahoo.com
Committee Member Maggie Muurmans 0434 412 101 m.muurmans@griffith.edu.au
Committee Member Mitchell Thomas-Carr 0477 725 046 mitchell.thomas-carr@seqwater.com.au
Committee Member James Gullison 0438 146 422 j.gullison@griffith.edu.au

 

Leave a Reply