Committee

The Gold Coast Catchment Association is managed by an elected committee that represents members and the geographically diverse environments on the Gold Coast. The committee openly meets bi-monthly to discuss actions and frequently reports to the relevant departments of the City of Gold Coast to address issues as they arise. The constitution can be downloaded here.

Correspondence to the committee can be sent to: ATTN: GCCA, PO BOX 1206BC Southport, 4215 or contact us via email.

We welcome members and interested community members to attend meetings and join the committee. 

2017 Annual General Meeting: 
The 2017 AGM will be held on Saturday  the 25th of  November. Please see our News & Events page for more details

 

Our committee

President Wal Mayr 0408 264 571 Wal.mayr@bluefigcreek.com.au
Vice-President Bardhold Blecken (07) 5607 0632 bardholdblecken@gmail.com
Treasurer
Assistant Treasurer
Sue Durrance
Heather Mayr
0448 073 627
04209 89124
s.durance@bigpond.com
heather.mayr@bigpond.com
Secretary Steven Gill  0400 617 000 steven_gill@bigpond.com
Committee
Member (City of Gold Coast Representative)
Kris Boody (07) 5581 6236
0404 892 018
kboody@goldcoast.qld.gov.au
Committee
Member
Patrick Malone 0434 528 576 patrick.malone12@hotmail.com
Committee
Member
Natalie Hoskins 0419 522 207 econat1@bigpond.com
Committee
Member (City of Gold Coast Representative)
Saraya Robinson (07) 55811 537 SROBINSON@goldcoast.qld.gov.au

Leave a Reply